after some months I upgraded my tt-rss installation again to the latest git version. I have two profiles defined for my account and before the upgrade, I was able to disable a plugin in one profile but have it enabled in the other. Now this seems to be not possible anymore. If I disable the plugin in the active profile and then select the other profile and switch to it, the plugin is also disabled there.
Is this not possible anymore or do I just have to configure it in a different way?